Term Dates

Summer Term 2021

  • Term starts Monday 12 April 2021
  • Half term starts Monday 31 May 2021
  • Half term ends Friday 4 June 2021
  • Term ends Tuesday 20 July 2021

Autumn Term 2021

  • Term starts Thursday 2 September 2021
  • Half term starts Monday 25 October 2021
  • Half term ends Friday 29 October 2021
  • Term ends Friday 17 December 2021

Spring Term 2022

  • Term starts Tuesday 4 January 2022
  • Half term starts Monday 21 February 2022
  • Half term ends Friday 25 February 2022
  • Term ends Friday 8 April 2022

Summer Term 2022

  • Term starts Monday 25 April 2022
  • Half term starts Monday 30 May 2022
  • Half term ends Friday 3 June 2022
  • Term ends Friday 22 July 2022


Teacher training days/Inset Days

During the academic year schools are granted the facility to close to pupils for up to five days for in service training of teachers and school staff

We will confirm closure dates to all parents and carers via our usual communication channels.



Last modified: Friday, 18 June 2021, 4:10 PM