Term Dates

Spring Term 2022

  • Term starts Tuesday 4 January 2022
  • Half term starts Monday 21 February 2022
  • Half term ends Friday 25 February 2022
  • Term ends Friday 8 April 2022

Summer Term 2022

  • Term starts Monday 25 April 2022
  • Half term starts Monday 30 May 2022
  • Half term ends Friday 3 June 2022
  • Term ends Friday 22 July 2022

Autumn Term 2022

  • Term starts Friday 2 September 2022
  • Half term starts Monday 31 October 2022
  • Half term ends Friday 4 November 2022
  • Term ends Friday 23 December 2022

Spring Term 2023

  • Term starts Monday 9 January 2023
  • Half term starts Monday 20 February 2023
  • Half term ends Friday 24 February 2023
  • Term ends Friday 31 March 2023

Summer Term 2023

  • Term starts Monday 17 April 2023
  • Half term starts Monday 29 May 2023
  • Half term ends Friday 2 June 2023
  • Term ends Friday 21 July 2023


Teacher training days/Inset Days

During the academic year schools are granted the facility to close to pupils for up to five days for in service training of teachers and school staff

We will confirm closure dates to all parents and carers via our usual communication channels.


Last modified: Tuesday, 18 January 2022, 5:12 PM