School Council Members

In September each class elected pupils to represent the School Council. The School Council is combined and has 20 members which consists of 2 representatives from each class, a chairperson, vice chairperson and a secretary from year 6.

It is the responsibility of the Council members to share their opinions and those of their class with the rest of the Council. As a result they are dedicated and enthusiastic individuals who work hard to improve and enhance the school for the better.

School Council Members:

School Council Supervisors – Mrs J Jones

  • Taylor B (Year 3)
  • Mya E (Year 4)
  • Ethan E (Year 5)
  • Solomon C (Year 6)
Last modified: Tuesday, 6 October 2020, 10:43 AM