Eco School Members

In September each class elected pupils to represent the Eco School Council. The Eco Council is combined and has 15 members which consists of 2 representatives from each class, a chairperson, vice chairperson and a secretary from year 6.

It is the responsibility of the Council members to share their opinions and those of their class with the rest of the Council. As a result they are dedicated and enthusiastic individuals who work hard to improve and enhance the school for the better.

Eco Council Members:

Eco School Council Supervisor – Miss E Jones

Year 3: Alba & Adam 

Year 4:  Emma & Grace

Year 5: Ashton &Alfie 

Year 6: Lola & Esme

Last modified: Tuesday, 6 October 2020, 4:00 PM