School Radio Experience


School Radio  


Click on the links below to list to our school to school work so far.


Marshfield Primary School Live radio broadcast Friday 9th February 2018 


Risca Comprehensive School Friday 16th February 2018 

 

 


Tredegar Park Primary Friday 9th March 2018



Pontnewydd Primary Wednesday 21st March 2018



Newbridge School Friday 23rd March 2018

 

  


Tynewydd Primary School Monday 14th May 2018



Pantside Primary School Friday 25th May 2018


Ty-Sign Primary SchoolFriday 8th June 2018

 
 


Crumlin Primary School Monday 11th June 2018 

 


Cwmcarn Primary School Friday 15th June 2018 

 


Christ the King Primary School Morning Season (Monday 25th June 2018)

 

 


Christ the King Primary School Afternoon Season (Monday 25th June 2018)

 

  



School to school videos















For more information on a School Radio Experience please contact Mr Greenslade or Mr Roden on 01495 244566


Last modified: Monday, 25 June 2018, 8:22 PM