Eco School Members

In September each class elected pupils to represent the Eco School Council. The Eco Council is combined and has 15 members which consists of 2 representatives from each class, a chairperson, vice chairperson and a secretary from year 6.

It is the responsibility of the Council members to share their opinions and those of their class with the rest of the Council. As a result they are dedicated and enthusiastic individuals who work hard to improve and enhance the school for the better.

Eco Council Members:

Reception – Gracie H  (The Nursery/Reception class is represented by a year 6 pupil)

Year 1 –  Summer W (Year 1 class is represented by a year 6 pupil)

Year 2 – Missie

Year 2 – Morgan W

Year 3 – Luca

Year 3 - Lacey

Year 4 - William D

Year 4 – Hope

Year 5 – Brandon

Year 5 – Tegan 

Year 5/6 – Ben P

Year 5/6 - Frankie 

Year 6 - Derry 

Head Teacher’s Representative – Nicholas

Eco School Council Supervisors – Mrs A Harry

Last modified: Monday, 25 July 2016, 12:30 AM